Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Dornellas

Brian Dornellas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dornellas
"Spoke with Rachel and was very impressed with her knowledge and ability to help me with my issues. Thank you again Rachel for your help."
Profile photo of Hallucino JenX

Hallucino JenX

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hallucino JenX
"The folks in this office are super nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Dedric Jacobs

Dedric Jacobs

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dedric Jacobs
"Rick Mottern, is a good insurance recruiter he explains everything clearly, no shortcuts, every informative. Thanks “Rick”"
Profile photo of Gerald Peterson

Gerald Peterson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Peterson
"Like a good neighbor Stephanie, is there not State Farm she’s a boss I give my 5 stars to her only no one else deserves any of my stars she made me feel comfortable and she also walk the walk with me all the way To comfort, thanks Stephanie."
Profile photo of Jeffrey

Jeffrey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey
"Very well explained of my options Seamless process and pleasure to do business thanks"
Profile photo of Blair Huntley

Blair Huntley

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Huntley
"Olivia M was wonderful to work with and helped me get the best plan for my budget and expectations!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Arnold

Ronnie Arnold

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Arnold
"Great Experience! Ryan was knowledgeable and very professional! I saw that he was concerned, about really getting me the best quote. Ironically, I had given up, and was going to take an earlier quote from my mortgage company insurance dept. I had a competitor to call from an online inquiry as well! No Luck!! Ryan topped everything that was quoted to me for sure! You go Ryan!! Awesome!! I am a happy customer!!"
Profile photo of Eli English

Eli English

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eli English
"Used to be great customer service. I just switched to another agent after spending several months trying to get in touch with him with no response. Most of the employees are not helpful."
Profile photo of Yolanda Jackson

Yolanda Jackson

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Jackson
"Awesome group of professionals!…met my needs and expectations…"
Profile photo of Abdou Jabbie

Abdou Jabbie

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdou Jabbie
"They have great service I will recommend them highly.. I appreciate their professionalism."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hanford

Jennifer Hanford

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hanford
"I've been with Rick & his team for several decades now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Best policies with quick reliable customer service. Always willing to find the best discounts. They take the time to really listen and help. Not just a number but a place where everyone knows your name. :)"
Profile photo of Kathy Hunter

Kathy Hunter

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hunter
"Thank you Liz for updating my renter’s insurance so quickly! I appreciate it and your positive attitude."
Profile photo of Kamilah Amica

Kamilah Amica

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamilah Amica
"I've had the pleasure of being a client for years. This team has always been great. I love being able to talk to a human right away and not a prompt. Even with emails it's always a fast response. They are very patient and worked with me on late payments... Mainly Mrs Olivia. She's always giving me giving me advice with my account or if I missed a payment. They are extremely personal. Olivia needs a raise for all of the work she does!!!! Thank you guys so much for all of the years of support and guidance."
Profile photo of Amanda Verdin

Amanda Verdin

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Verdin
"Thank you to Ryan for all the help! He was patient and kind in helping me set up my new home and car policy. He was very responsive on email and answered all of my probably-dumb questions. Very much enjoyed working with him"
Profile photo of Melinda Nelson

Melinda Nelson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Nelson
"I would like to thank Rick Mottern for his patience with me and helping me out. Very good patience and empathy, and service with a smile."
Profile photo of Curt Baty

Curt Baty

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Baty
"Thank you for your help Jeff, you were a breath of fresh air while talking with you. Your attitude, knowledge and willingness to take time to explain in detail each item. I had my doubts at first about even exploring State Farm but my wife and I are sure glad we did. The State Farm policy you have presented to us has cut our Home ins. by $ 1000. a year, and the vehicle ins. $100. for 6 months with better coverage than what we have had for 20 years. Jeff, you represent State Farm Insurance and Rick Mottem agency above all other agents I have dealt with in my 47 years of public service to include 30+ of Law Enforcement. You are an important asset to this agency and should have a very successful future ahead of you. Thank you again for your kindness Sincerely Curt & Terry Baty East Tn."
Profile photo of Wayne Voltz

Wayne Voltz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Voltz
"I have been a customer of for over 10 yrs. I must say that the staff (Melanie and Stephanie) are the best. They are very prompt and responsible. They take their jobs very seriously and are always very customer service oriented. Love them all!"
Profile photo of James Reynolds

James Reynolds

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Reynolds
"Ok I did it backwards. However, the statement remains. Rick & Marcus did a great job with my auto insurance. I'm very happy be held by the Good Hands People."
Profile photo of Megan Smith

Megan Smith

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Smith
"olivia!!! she took my call, was a very helpful young lady. i can tell shes very focused on good customer support and giving great responses. very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of T Hogan

T Hogan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Hogan
"Great place to do business! Especially because Olivia is there. She is the Best thing he has going in that office. Thanks a million Olivia!"
Profile photo of Deborah Goldberg

Deborah Goldberg

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Goldberg
"Today I worked with Amanda on my daughter's renter's insurance policy. She was professional and proficient in her job and followed through quickly to assist me. She definitely is an asset to the office. Deb Goldberg"
Profile photo of Johnny Terrell

Johnny Terrell

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Terrell
"Experienced a cracked windshield while traveling on vacation and upon return home I contacted our State Farm Insurance agent, Scott Hocker, speaking with an assistant, Amanda Gibbs, and repairs went great and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Cameron Harrington

Cameron Harrington

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Harrington
"Amanda was very easy to work with and worked with us to get the best coverage for our new car. She did it all with a professional and courteous manner, saving us time and money."
Profile photo of Destiny Powell

Destiny Powell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Powell
""I have been a customer of Rick Mottern's State Farm Insurance Agency for several years, and I must say, they have always exceeded my expectations. Their personalized service and attention to detail set them apart from others. Rick and his team are knowledgeable and genuinely care about their clients. They take the time to understand individual needs and ensure they satisfy each client. I want to express my gratitude to Skyra Wackermann and Stephanie for going above and beyond to assist me.""
Profile photo of Shirley Wiggs

Shirley Wiggs

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Wiggs
"I was apprehensive about moving to another agent when my agent retired. I had been with the same agent for 30 plus years and they were more like family but I'll have to say I had the best experience yesterday when I called to renew our auto policies. Amanda Gibbs answered the phone and we instantly connected. She was a joy to talk to and answered all my questions with such professionalism. Thank you Amanda for easing me into this transition with such Grace! I think I have found a new family Ed and Shirley Wiggs"