Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Piazzi

Beth Piazzi

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Piazzi
"Amanda with Rick Mottern is amazing! She is always super responsive, friendly and engaging, and willing to answer my questions! With so many changes to my policy recently, it's comforting to know she's always looking out for me and ensuring that I understand my coverage. I also love that when I call the office, I'm connected with a person and not an automated service! I highly recommend Rick Mottern State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lucy Richardson

Lucy Richardson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Richardson
"I’ve had such a wonderful experience working with Amanda at Rick Mottern State Farm. She is very knowledgeable about the business and is always super helpful. Thank you for helping me with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lester Brunson

Lester Brunson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Brunson
"Amanda Gibbs :👍🏾is in my opinion is one of the best customer service specialist alive she is a next mile mannered young lady that is very friendly : A great asset to Rick’s team!😋"
Profile photo of Kaila Gatt

Kaila Gatt

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaila Gatt
"I called to pay my bill and talked to Skyra. She was very kind and has a good sense of humor. She was extremely helpful with trying to get me discounts as I am pretty young and new to how insurance works as well as giving me the kowledge i needed to help me understand what exactly I’m paying for. I can’t figure out how to do a seperate review so I’ll write the one I have in here, although she definatley deserves her own. Olivia answered the phone when I called to pay my bill. From the jump she was very knowledgeable and I later found out she was a year older than I am, so I was very impressed. She gave me peace of mind with all of my concerns and stayed calm even when i mightve not been. She was extremely patient and sent me everything i needed. It was my pleasure to get the chance to speak with her and I’m glad she was the one who answered my call."
Profile photo of Melanie Randolph

Melanie Randolph

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Randolph
"Stephanie has the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Amberley Martin

Amberley Martin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amberley Martin
"Olivia M. was extremely helpful when explaining the ins and outs of insurance She was patient with all of my questions and made sure that I was taken care of. Will for sure be switching over my insurance soon!!"
Profile photo of Mark Schroeder

Mark Schroeder

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schroeder
"Jeff Harwell was extremely helpful!! Great job guys!"
Profile photo of Yulissa Deleon

Yulissa Deleon

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulissa Deleon
"Liz is outstanding! She represents Rick Martin with excellence!"
Profile photo of Vic Moorer

Vic Moorer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Moorer
"I'm not one to typically leave a review, but the quality of customer care I've received from Skyra, at State Farm Insurance, consistently exceeds my expectations. Skyra's level of professionalism, product knowledge, attention to detail and genuine determination to provide solutions tailored to meet my insurance needs, is beyond outstanding. Thank you Skyra!"
Profile photo of Randi Borja

Randi Borja

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Borja
"Highly recommend Rick and his team. Stephanie has been extremely helpful and consistent with keeping me updated as I make changes to my policy."
Profile photo of Ralph R

Ralph R

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph R
"Truly LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR. Skyra and the rest of the Team really make you feel like a Good Neighbor. They work diligently to solve any issues that you may come across. They take ownership and treat your problems like its theirs."
Profile photo of Wes Jones

Wes Jones

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Jones
"Rick & his team (Olivia M.) Or super helpful today navigating through some technicalities they cut through the tape and got me when I need it immediately. Thank you Olivia!"
Profile photo of Whitney Remington

Whitney Remington

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Remington
"Highly recommend Rick and his team!! Jeff helped me set up a new policy with them and it went seamlessly. They try to give you the best quote and their customer service really makes it wonderful! I know I can trust this team with their dependable communication."
Profile photo of Brian Dornellas

Brian Dornellas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dornellas
"Spoke with Rachel and was very impressed with her knowledge and ability to help me with my issues. Thank you again Rachel for your help."
Profile photo of Hallucino JenX

Hallucino JenX

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hallucino JenX
"The folks in this office are super nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Dedric Jacobs

Dedric Jacobs

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dedric Jacobs
"Rick Mottern, is a good insurance recruiter he explains everything clearly, no shortcuts, every informative. Thanks “Rick”"
Profile photo of Gerald Peterson

Gerald Peterson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Peterson
"Like a good neighbor Stephanie, is there not State Farm she’s a boss I give my 5 stars to her only no one else deserves any of my stars she made me feel comfortable and she also walk the walk with me all the way To comfort, thanks Stephanie."
Profile photo of Jeffrey

Jeffrey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey
"Very well explained of my options Seamless process and pleasure to do business thanks"
Profile photo of Blair Huntley

Blair Huntley

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Huntley
"Olivia M was wonderful to work with and helped me get the best plan for my budget and expectations!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Arnold

Ronnie Arnold

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Arnold
"Great Experience! Ryan was knowledgeable and very professional! I saw that he was concerned, about really getting me the best quote. Ironically, I had given up, and was going to take an earlier quote from my mortgage company insurance dept. I had a competitor to call from an online inquiry as well! No Luck!! Ryan topped everything that was quoted to me for sure! You go Ryan!! Awesome!! I am a happy customer!!"
Profile photo of Eli English

Eli English

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eli English
"Used to be great customer service. I just switched to another agent after spending several months trying to get in touch with him with no response. Most of the employees are not helpful."
Profile photo of Yolanda Jackson

Yolanda Jackson

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Jackson
"Awesome group of professionals!…met my needs and expectations…"
Profile photo of Abdou Jabbie

Abdou Jabbie

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdou Jabbie
"They have great service I will recommend them highly.. I appreciate their professionalism."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hanford

Jennifer Hanford

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hanford
"I've been with Rick & his team for several decades now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Best policies with quick reliable customer service. Always willing to find the best discounts. They take the time to really listen and help. Not just a number but a place where everyone knows your name. :)"
Profile photo of Kathy Hunter

Kathy Hunter

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hunter
"Thank you Liz for updating my renter’s insurance so quickly! I appreciate it and your positive attitude."